I’M JUST A FUCKIN P.C.T

THATS RIGHT, MYSELF AND OTHERS LIKE ME HAVE BEEN REDUCED TO AN ACRONYM, P.C.T, PARANOID CONSPIRACY THEORIST. WHAT A CROCK OF SHIT JUST BECAUSE I SPEAK THE TRUTH, LET MY VOICE BE HEARD, AND I REFUSE TO LAY DOWN AND BE ENSLAVED, JUST BECAUSE I WON’T COMPLY AND BE JUST ANOTHER SHEEP IN THE HERD, THESE FUCKS RESORT TO PROPAGANDA AND NAME CALLING. I MAY BE A P.C.T BUT I’M SURE AS FUCK NOT PARANOID, NOR AM I CONSPIRING, NO MY FRIENDS MY P.C.T STANDS FOR PACKING CONDEMNING TRUTHS, AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE!!!

FERTIG FUR KRIEG ….

3 Responses to “I’M JUST A FUCKIN P.C.T”

  1. and i personally think that all that propaganda need to be blow up like with some sort of a conventional weapon, fuck fox news, fuck Chicago news, and fuck all media that i ‘am about to shit on all over then leave you in the toilet floating like what happiened to the bp oil spill…………Ship Oil Spill: New Zealand ‘worst disaster’ keeps leaking
    http://www.youtube.com-seach it up peiace out NI99A

Leave a Reply

